Scoreboard

2005-06 Women's Soccer Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 26 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT
    vs LSU
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Aug 28 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT
    vs Eastern Washington
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:30 PM PT
    at UNC Greensboro
    Greensboro, N.C.
  • Sep 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    at Richmond
    Greensboro, N.C.
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    vs Wake Forest
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 11:00 AM PT
    vs Washington State vs. Va. Commonwealth
    Corvallis, Ore. - Nike Invitational
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT
    vs Long Island
    Corvallis, Ore. - Nike Invitational
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    vs Washington State vs. Long Island
    Corvallis, Ore. - Nike Invitational
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 2:30 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore. - Nike Invitational
  • Sep 23 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT
    vs Gonzaga
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT
    Portland, Ore.
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Portland, Ore.
  • Oct 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Tempe, Ariz.
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
  • Oct 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    vs USC
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Oct 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    vs UCLA
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Oct 21 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    vs Oregon
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Oct 28 (Fri) 2:00 PM PT
    Pullman, Wash.
  • Oct 30 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Nov 4 (Fri) 2:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Nov 6 (Sun) 11:00 AM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
Airing on: