Scoreboard

2001 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-5
  • PCT .667
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 6-3
  • Away 4-2
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 31 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore. (Oregon State Showcase)
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore. (Oregon State Showcase)
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 7:30 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore. (Oregon State Showcase)
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM PT
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 9:30 AM PT
    Flagstaff, Ariz. (Fiesta Bowl Tournament)
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT
    at Radford
    Flagstaff, Ariz. (Fiesta Bowl Tournament)
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Flagstaff, Ariz. (Fiesta Bowl Tournnament)
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 18 (Tue) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 7:00 PM PT
    Tempe, Ariz.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 27 (Thu) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Stanford, Calif.
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 7:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, Calif.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 10 (Wed) 7:00 PM PT
    vs Oregon
    Corvallis, Ore.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 13 (Sat) 6:00 PM PT
    Pocatello, Idaho
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 7:00 PM PT
    at Arizona
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Oct 25 (Thu) 7:00 PM PT
    Pullman, Wash.
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Seattle, Wash.
    W, 3-2
  • Nov 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    at Oregon
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Nov 15 (Thu) 7:30 PM PT
    vs USC
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
  • Nov 19 (Mon) 7:00 PM PT
    vs UCLA
    Corvallis, Ore.
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 20 (Tue) 7:00 PM PT
    vs USC
    Corvallis, Ore.
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 7:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore.
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 30 (Fri) 6:00 PM PT
    at Eastern Wash
    Pullman, Wash. (NCAA First Round)
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 30 (Fri) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA First Round)
  • Dec 1 (Sat) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA Second Round)
  • Dec 6 (Thu) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA Regionals)
  • Dec 7 (Fri) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA Regionals)
  • Dec 8 (Sat) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA Regionals)
  • Dec 9 (Sun) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (NCAA Regionals)
  • Dec 13 (Thu) TBA PT
    at TBA
    San Diego (NCAA Semifinals)
  • Dec 15 (Sat) TBA PT
    at TBA
    San Diego (NCAA Finals)
Airing on: