Scoreboard

2002-03 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 13 (Fri) All Day
    William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
    Albq., NM
    T9th, 286-303-589
  • Sep 23 (Mon) All Day
    Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, CA
    t5th, 570
  • Sep 30 (Mon) All Day
    Rocky Mountain Invitational
    Brighton, CO
    4th
  • Oct 14 (Mon) All Day
    Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Civil War)
    Fairfax, CA
    9th, 285
  • Oct 25 (Fri) All Day
    The Nelson Invitational
    Palo Alto, CA
    t10th, 292
  • Feb 12 (Wed) All Day
    Taylor Made Intercollegiate
    Hilo, Hawaii
    t22nd
  • Feb 13 (Thu) All Day
    Taylor Made Intercollegiate
    Hilo, Hawaii
    17th tie
  • Mar 3 (Mon) All Day
    Cleveland Golf Classic
    Los Angeles, CA
    10th
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    Duck Invitational (Civil War)
    Eugene, OR
    13th, 594
  • Apr 7 (Mon) All Day
    Western Intercollegiate
    Santa Cruz, CA
    16th, 911
  • Apr 11 (Fri) All Day
    Savane/ASU Thunderbird Invitational
    Tempe, AZ
    15th, 575
  • Apr 28 (Mon) All Day
    Pacific-10 Conference Championships
    Los Angeles, CA
    6th, 1,125
  • May 15 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA West Regional
    Washington National
    14th, 900
Airing on: