Scoreboard

1999 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-6
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 3-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 23 (Mon) 1:00 PM PT
    vs Concordia
    Corvallis, Ore (Exhibition)
  • Aug 27 (Fri) 1:00 PM PT
    vs BYU
    Corvallis, Ore (Exhibition)
    L, 3-3
  • Sep 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Irvine, Calif.
    W, 5-2
  • Sep 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    at San Diego St
    San Diego
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 7:30 PM PT
    at Sacramento St
    San Diego
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    San Diego
  • Sep 19 (Sun) 4:00 PM PT
    Portland, Ore.
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 1:00 PM PT
    at Loyola Marymnt
    Westchester, Calif.
  • Sep 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    vs Western Washington
    Corvallis, Ore
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 12:00 PM PT
    vs St Marys Ca
    Corvallis, Ore
  • Oct 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    vs Gonzaga
    Corvallis, Ore
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 15 (Fri) 12:00 PM PT
    at Denver
    Denver, Colo.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    L, 3-4
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    Corvallis, Ore
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    Crovallis, Ore.
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 1:00 PM PT
    at Sacramento St
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Oct 31 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT
    at Cal Poly Slo
    Corvallis, Ore
    W, 6-2
  • Nov 7 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT
    Seattle
    L, 2-4
  • Nov 14 (Sun) TBA PT
    at TBA
    TBA (MPSF Championship)
Airing on: