Scoreboard

2017-18 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 17 (Sun) All Day
    East West Match Play
    Madison, WI
    8th (+17, 298-295--593)
  • Sep 18 (Mon) All Day
    East West Match Play
    Madison, WI
    W, 3-2 over Michigan
  • Sep 19 (Tue) All Day
    East West Match Play
    Madison, WI
    W, 3-2 over UC Davis
  • Sep 26 (Tue) All Day
    Coeur d'Alene Invitational
    Coeur d'Alene, ID
    t-11th (+11, 295-284--579)
  • Sep 27 (Wed) All Day
    Coeur d'Alene Invitational
    Coeur d'Alene, ID
    9th (+25, 295-284-298--877)
  • Oct 6 (Fri) All Day
    Ron Moore Invitational
    Denver, CO
    t-3rd (-2, 286)
  • Oct 7 (Sat) All Day
    Ron Moore Invitational
    Denver, CO
    5th (+3, 286-293--579)
  • Oct 8 (Sun) All Day
    Ron Moore Invitational
    Denver, CO
    2nd (-6, 286-293-279--858)
  • Oct 23 (Mon) All Day
    Pac-12 Preview
    Kona, HI
    t-9th (+28, 304-308--612)
  • Oct 24 (Tue) All Day
    Pac-12 Preview
    Kona, HI
    t-9th (+28, 304-308--612)
  • Feb 25 (Sun) All Day
    Westbrook Spring Invitational
    Peoria, AZ
    t-6th (-8, 280-288--568)
  • Feb 26 (Mon) All Day
    Westbrook Spring Invitational
    Peoria, AZ
    5th (-14, 280-288-282--850)
  • Mar 5 (Mon) All Day
    Meadow Club Women's Collegiate
    Fairfax, CA
    4th (+6, 294)
  • Mar 6 (Tue) All Day
    Meadow Club Women's Collegiate
    Fairfax, CA
    3rd (+10, 294-292--586)
  • Mar 12 (Mon) All Day
    Entrada Classic
    St. George, UT
    5th (+14, 291-299--590)
  • Mar 13 (Tue) All Day
    Entrada Classic
    St. George, UT
    4th (+17, 291-299-291--881)
  • Mar 26 (Mon) All Day
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Kapalua, HI
    3rd (+13, 301)
  • Mar 27 (Tue) All Day
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Kapalua, HI
    4th (+22, 301-297--598)
  • Mar 28 (Wed) All Day
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Kapalua, HI
    5th (+32, 301-297-298--896)
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
    Columbus, OH
    5th (+20, 301-295--596)
  • Apr 15 (Sun) All Day
    Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
    Columbus, OH
    5th (+20, 301-295--596)
  • Apr 22 (Sun) All Day
    Pac-12 Championships
    Seattle, WA
    10th (+14, 302)
  • Apr 23 (Mon) All Day
    Pac-12 Championship
    Seattle, WA
    11th (+30, 302-304--606)
  • Apr 24 (Tue) All Day
    Pac-12 Championship
    Seattle, WA
    11th (+47, 302-304-305--911)
  • May 7 (Mon) All Day
    Madison, WI
    5th (+1, 289)
  • May 8 (Tue) All Day
    Madison, WI
    t-4th (-2, 289-285--574)
  • May 9 (Wed) All Day
    Madison, WI
    8th (+4, 289-285-294--868)
Airing on: