Scoreboard

2002 Women's Rowing Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 1-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 1-0
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 2 (Sat) All Day
    at Portland LOOP Regatta
    Portland, Ore.
  • Nov 10 (Sun) All Day
    at Head of the Lake Regatta
    Seattle
    Third
  • Mar 8 (Sat) All Day
    Victoria, B.C.
    W, 7:09.48-7:20.73 W, -
  • Mar 29 (Sat) 9:00 AM PT
    Dexter, Ore. (Dexter Reservoir)
  • Apr 5 (Sat) All Day
    at San Diego Crew Classic (1st, 2nd, V, 1st Nov)
    San Diego, Calif. (Mission Bay)
    6th, 6:54.06
  • Apr 5 (Sat) TBA PT
    at Husky Invitational (3rd V, 2nd Nov.)
    Seattle, Wash. (Montlake Cut)
  • Apr 12 (Sat) TBA PT
    at Covered Bridge Regatta
    Dexter, Ore. (Dexter Reservoir)
  • Apr 19 (Sat) All Day
    at Cal, Stanford (1st, 2nd V, V4, 1st Nov.)
    Redwood Shores, Calif.
    V 2nd
  • May 3 (Sat) TBA PT
    at at Princeton, with Rutgers, George Washington
    Princeton, N.J. (Lake Carnegie)
    2nd
  • May 3 (Sat) TBA PT
    at Opening Day Regatta (2nd V, V4, 1st Nov.)
    Seattle, Wash. (Montlake Cut)
  • May 10 (Sat) All Day
    Seattle, Wash. (Montlake Cut)
    2nd, 6:38
  • May 18 (Sun) All Day
    at Pac-10 Championships (1st and 2nd V, V4, N8)
    Sacramento, Calif. (Lake Natoma)
    6th, 6:44.2
Airing on: